top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureH. M. Mills

Catching Up...

It's been quite a while since I updated my website. You know how it is. We are constantly adding creative content to our social media platforms and somewhere along the line something gets neglected. For me, it's twitter and my website. I mean honestly, how many times can you say the same thing.


So what's new?

Well, book 3 in the Mercy series is finally in the last stages of writing. It should have been published this year, but life got in the way and it will be a 2024 book launch for 2 books at least.


I have worked on merchandise designs being sold through tanyapacker_store. However, I'm hoping to create my own store soon. In the meantime check out my designs and buy a design for the Gargoyle, Demon or Angel lover from my Rock Collection .


Keep Well, Keep Smiling and Keep Reading and Writing.

H. M. Mills

😇🖤😈


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page