top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureH. M. Mills

Book 3 Update

It's been a while since I updated my website blog on my writing escapades. I took a short break after Mercy on Your Soul was released. When I returned to it, my plan was to complete the editing of a completed manuscript of a stand alone novel. So much has changed since then.


I put the stand alone novel on hold and sent Lord Have Mercy off to be professionally proofread. I intend on doing the same for Mercy on Your Soul and then the 3rd Book to finish off the trilogy.


Since the discovery of my books on pirated sites, I have fought with myself to figure out if I want to continue on the publishing path. I am still working through my feelings on the matter, as well as continuing to work towards fighting pirate sites. (Rotten Bastards)


I have, however been getting well and truly into writing the 3rd book of the Mercy Aymes Series and enjoying it. I admit I am a bit of a pantster this time round. It's all coming together though. :)


The Angel Character Image is not my own. I do not know the creator. If I did I would credit their work.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page